My Testimonials

Average 4.75 stars
85 total reviews
“Terry Morris was amazing in the sale of our home. He, and First Weber, went above and beyond making sure that all of our concerns and anxieties were taken care of. When we were looking for a house to buy, Terry never gave up trying to find our family the perfect home. He continuously showed us houses every time we asked him too no matter what. He was so patient and never pushy. Terry really made the process as stress free as possible. ”

Reviews for: Terry Morris

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2017 - Ronald W. C
Sold a home in 2017 in Beloit, WI 53511

“A true professional”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - Elena M. W
Bought a home in 2017 in Orfordville, WI 53576

“We absolutely loved Terry. He was always looking out for us I feel like he was not just our realtor but more of a close friend. I would deffently recommend him to anyone selling or buying a home. If and when we are ready to move and sell I will deffently be going to him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2017 - James P. B
Bought a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53548

“Terry was vary knowledgeable and kept us in the know on everything going on in the purchase process. We were from Des Moines, IA moving to Janesville, WI, and he could have not made the process any smoother. We would highly recommend Terry to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - DoRinda D. W
Sold a home in 2017 in Orfordville, WI 53576

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2017 - lindseypiggott
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Janesville, WI.

“Working with Terry to buy our first home was a great experience. He did a great job of finding lots of homes in our price range for us to look at. He is very friendly and has great knowledge of Rock County and all it has to offer. I would recommend working with Terry to anyone looking for a new home in Rock County.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2017 - Jason Lindner
Sold a home in 2016 in Orfordville, WI 53576

“"Terry assisted us in selling our first house. He was very knowledgeable and made himself available when we had questions. He made sure it was a smooth process and always looked out for our best interest. The following year Terry helped us find our next house. He made himself available to show us houses we were interested in sometimes last minute showings. We are now just waiting for our closing coming up next month. I would definitely recommend Terry as he comes with a great deal of knowledge and experience dealing with real estate."”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2017 - Jackie Furrer
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $75K in Beloit, WI.

“Terry was professional and courteous. The most impressive thing about him was his promptness and responsiveness. He always returned a phone call immediately no matter what time of day.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2017 - WilliamPiggott
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Janesville, WI.

“Terry spent the time to look at dozens of houses with us while we tried to figure out what we wanted/needed. In the end we were ready to put in an offer and he encouraged us to look at 1 more place and we are glad we did. Terry helped us save close to $10k over the house we were ready to buy and it had everything we wanted. Terry is great and you are missing out if you don't give him a shot.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/16/2017 - blweisensel
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Orfordville, WI.

“Terry did a good job with listing our house. He seemed to know the area, helped us get the listing done and the right price to start with, helped us through the entire process, told us when he felt was a good time to lower the price and to what, and then helped us with getting the house sold at the end. He was very responsive to our questions and was available through a variety of different technologies in answering our questions whether it was on the phone, via email, or via text messages.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2017 - jlindner25
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Orfordville, WI.

“Terry assisted us in selling our first house. He was very knowledgeable and made himself available when we had questions. He made sure it was a smooth process and always looked out for our best interest. The following year Terry helped us find our next house. He made himself available to show us houses we were interested in sometimes last minute showings. We are now just waiting for our closing coming up next month. I would definitely recommend Terry as he comes with a great deal of knowledge and experience dealing with real estate.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2017 - gmaroon
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Beloit, WI.

“I would completely recommend Terry as an agent. We were living out of state and trying to find a home. Terry would fill a day of homes to show my husband and they would look at as many as they could at one time. After looking at several and communicating with me in another state, we found a home! Thanks Terry! You made the process much easier then it could have been!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2017 - smith jared
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Orfordville, WI.

“Terry helped me sell and buy a home, he made both experiences easy and worry free, honest guy down to earth and always on top of his game to get things done quick, highly reccomended”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2017 - Todd A. S
Sold a home in 2017 in Orfordville, WI 53576

“Worked with Terry before and again this time and wouldn't work with anyone else. Both wife and I are very happy with Terry. Nothing but good things to say.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2017 - BBM LLC
Sold a home in 2016 in Orfordville, WI 53576

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2017 - Brandon L. W
Sold a home in 2016 in Orfordville, WI 53576

“"Terry did a good job with listing our house. He seemed to know the area, helped us get the listing done and the right price to start with, helped us through the entire process, told us when he felt was a good time to lower the price and to what, and then helped us with getting the house sold at the end. He was very responsive to our questions and was available through a variety of different technologies in answering our questions whether it was on the phone, via email, or via text messages."”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2017 - Kerry D L
Bought a home in 2016 in Orfordville, WI 53576

“We worked with Terry's son Allen Morris.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2017 - Gregory L M
Bought a home in 2017 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Loved Terry! Thanks Terry for all your work! Moving from out of state to WI wasn't easy and I know you did a lot of running for us! Janette Maroon”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2016 - Patricia A. P
Bought a home in 2016 in Beloit, WI 53511

“ Terry was great throughout our very complicated transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2016 - John J. M
Bought a home in 2016 in Orfordville, WI 53576

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2016 - Jeanette K. M
Bought a home in 2016 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2016 - Philip & Julie M
Sold a home in 2016 in Janesville, WI 53548

“We worked with Terry's son Allen Morris.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2016 - Mathew D. W
Sold a home in 2016 in Footville, WI 53537

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/23/2016 - Lynn William R
Bought a home in 2016 in Janesville, WI 53545

“We worked with Terry's son Allen Morris.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2016 - Jacob L. N
Bought a home in 2016 in Orfordville, WI 53576-9717

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2016 - Jacqueline F
Sold a home in 2016 in Beloit, WI 53511

“"Terry was professional and courteous. The most impressive thing about him was his promptness and responsiveness. He always returned a phone call immediately no matter what time of day."”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Danny A. M
Sold a home in 2016 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Terry did a Great job. He was prompt professional and had good advise. We listened to him and had a great experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2016 - Patrick G. R
Bought a home in 2015 in Brodhead, WI 53520

“What an adventure..!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2015 - Candice G
Sold a home in 2015 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2015 - Mic-Man Properties
Bought a home in 2015 in Orfordville, WI 53576

“Terry Morris is the best !!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2015 - April C H
Bought a home in 2015 in Janesville, WI 53548

“We worked with Terry's son Allen Morris.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2015 - Jebadiah M
Bought a home in 2015 in Orfordville, WI 53576

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2015 - Jebadiah C. M
Bought a home in 2015 in Orfordville, WI 53576

“Terry, always does a great job !!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2015 - Jarod J. W
Bought a home in 2015 in Evansville, WI 53536

“Terry did an outstanding job with our process. Casey and I were probably somewhat difficult to deal with at times and even on short notice, Terry was there for us always!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/12/2015 - Jared C. S
Bought a home in 2015 in Orfordville, WI 53576

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2015 - Theron P. B
Bought a home in 2015 in Orfordville, WI 53576

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2015 - Robert L. D
Sold a home in 2015 in Orfordville, WI 53576

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2015 - April A. J
Bought a home in 2015 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Terry was a great realtor. He was recommended to me by a co-worker who had used him to purchase a residence a few months prior. He was accessible, easy to work with and truly just a great guy to be around. He was the perfect realtor to purchase my first home! I will continuously recommend him to anyone I know!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/25/2015 - Nickolas A. H
Sold a home in 2015 in Orfordville, WI 53576

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2015 - James G G
Bought a home in 2015 in Footville, WI 53537

“Terry Morris, an agent with First Weber realty, was amazing in the sale of our home. He, and First Weber, went above and beyond making sure that all of our concerns and anxieties were taken care of. When we were looking for a house to buy, Terry never gave up trying to find our family the perfect home. He continuously showed us houses every time we asked him too no matter what. He was so patient and never pushy. Terry really made the process as stress free as possible. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/20/2015 - Jordan D. W
Bought a home in 2015 in Orfordville, WI 53576

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2015 - Jebadiah C. M
Sold a home in 2015 in Orfordville, WI 53576

“Terry has always been a hard working professional. Look forward to working with him more in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2015 - Z
Bought a home in 2015 in Janesville, WI 53548

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/10/2015 - Ryan D. S
Sold a home in 2014 in Orfordville, WI 53576

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2015 - Jebadiah C. M
Sold a home in 2014 in Orfordville, WI 35376

“Terry has always done a amazing job of us !!! We have used him a few times in the past and will in the future . He is a great no a amazing sales agent !!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/29/2015 - Carla M S
Sold a home in 2015 in Footville, WI 53537

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2014 - Z
Bought a home in 2014 in Janesville, WI 53545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2014 - smith_jared_
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $125K in Fort Atkinson, WI.

“Terry is an excellent agent he wont steer you wrong, very honest and knowledgeable and if he doesn't know the answer he will find out for you. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. I am currently working with him to buy a home if that tells you how my selling experience went”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2014 - Ron Z
Sold a home in 2014 in Whitewater, WI 53190

“Terry was personable and professional. He was confident, credible, and efficient. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2014 - Joshua D. B
Bought a home in 2014 in Orfordville, WI 53576

“It was our first time buying a house and Terry was very professional & informative about all the properties that we had seen. If Terry Morris represents First Weber, I strongly suggest that you use First Weber as a realty choice! Very Satisfied! Thank you”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/04/2014 - Jared C. S
Sold a home in 2014 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“Terrys my main man i like the honesty and plan to have him help get my next house. Only thing i wish i did different was ask him about all the misc fees and charges involved in house sale we went over a rough estimate and that was dead on just suprised me the final charges that piled up”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2014 - Tracy J. G
Bought a home in 2014 in Evansville, WI 53536

“Terry made the entire process easy to deal with. His knowledge and professionalism are top notch. A good communicator and knows how to listen and ask the right questions to help get us the house we wanted. Would recommend him to anyone looking for real estate.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/29/2014 - Ann L
Sold a home in 2014 in Orfordville, WI 53576

“Terry's son Allen Morris worked with me to sell my home and to purchase my new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2014 - Jebadiah C. M
Sold a home in 2014 in Newark, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2014 - zuser20140511043107916
Showed home in 2014 in Emerald Grove, Town of Janesville, WI 53546.

“Terry is very knowledgeable and knows how to listen to what you want. He is also very good at suggesting alternatives that you may not be aware of. He is prompt and professional but very friendly to deal with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2014 - crpautosales
Bought and sold a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2014 for approximately $75K in Florence, AZ.

“Terry is an awesome agent! He helped me sell my home and when we talked about where I would like to live, he contacted his relocation department and an agent from the new area contacted us within a few hours! He used all of his First Weber tools and knowledge to assure me as both a seller and also as a buyer of my new home! Terry answered all of my questions and concerns throughout both transactions. I would highly recommend Terry to anyone who is planning to sell or buy! A genuinely nice man!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2014 - user2892174
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Janesville, WI.

“I initially contacted Terry via email at 9 pm expecting a reply the next day, to my surprise I received a response 5 minutes later and meet with him in person the next day. Terry is always quick to respond and return a call. Selling your house can be quite stressful but he guided us through the sale of our home, which sold in less than one month, and made it effortless on our part! I am greatful for this experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2014 - CarrieNath
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $100K in Janesville, WI.

“Very easy to work with and very flexible. Very knowledgeable as well. Is very good about contacting other people who are involved in a timely manner. As well as helping you write an offer to make sure you are more likely to get the home you are wanting. Is willing to show you other homes in the area you are looking if for some reason the house you are currently looking at sells or doesn't work out for you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2014 - Kevin Wagner
Showed home in 2005 in Town of Oregon, WI.

“I have worked with many of Terry's buyers and all have been very happy with his knowledge of the real estate process and his all around professionalism. I would definitely refer a home buyer or seller to Terry.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2014 - krisndeb 04
We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Hanover, Plymouth, WI 53576

“Terry was very helpful to my wife and I when we were considering selling our home. Even though we wound up staying due to issues with the housing market at the time, Terry was honest and helpful to us and sensitive to our situation regardless of the final outcome. We appreciate his integrity and in the future we will gladly do business with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2014 - booker1828
We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Footville, WI 53537

“A few years ago we asked Terry to look at our house. We were thinking of selling it. He was prompt with return calls and very professional. Terry is very dedicated to his profession. I would call on him again in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2014 - Eliciablueyes
We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Footville, WI 53537

“I believe Terry is an honest man who will do what he can to help you find what you need for your family! Family is important to him! I have known him and his wife for many years, they are very solid people I think that's important to understanding what people need!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2014 - LizKnox
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $75K in Orfordville, WI.

“Terry is very knowledgeable and cares about his client. Terry used several ways to advertise our house, he used facebook , as well as the firstweber web site, he advertised in the local paper and we had a area on our for sale sign that people could text a number and get information about the house as well as they could use their smart phone and contact the number on our for sale sign and it would give the detailed information about our house that we were selling. Any questions that I had Terry was always able to answer them for me even if he had to call me back the same day with the answer. He would touch base with us at least once if not twice a week about what he thought we should do as far as if we should lower the price or keep it the same for a couple if weeks . The inspection he advised us on who we could get to fix what needed to be fixed after the inspection. Terry was very good about keeping in touch with the buyers realtor so we knew exactly what the buyer wanted from us as soon as the buyers realtor would contact Terry . There was never any question about what the buyer wanted or didn't want.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2014 - davies1056
Sold a home in 2011.

“I had a estate property for sale for 1--2 years with little interest and a friend suggested Terry. After a discussion I decided to go with Terry. And shortly afterwards I excepted an offer. Terry answered all questions promptly and was helpful. I would NOT hesitate to have Terry sell any property for me in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2014 - jcobb53520
Showed home in 2013 in Avon, Brodhead, WI 53520.

“I have emailed Terry several times about different properties. He always responds very very quickly. When he responds, he emails me full descriptions of property including maps etc. Because of this I would call upon his services when I do buy a Home or Property. It doesn't matter who lists the property, Terry can sell any listing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2014 - lexie0
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Sharon, WI.

“We bought a home with Terry a few years ago, the process was so easy. He helped us find a home in our price range and took care of everything else. We would definetly use Terry again for future home sales.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2014 - rcashcash
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2005 in Beloit, WI.

“Terry is as knowledgeable with the local market as any broker I deal with. His strong suit, however, is his penchant for detail. He will get the job done for you and done right .When he helped me sell my house, he set the price very reasonable so that it would not sit on the market too long. I was very pleased with the results.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2014 - user15342467
Showed home in 2011 in Hanover, Plymouth, WI 53576.

“Terry has always been willing to answer my questions and provide great service. He is an asset in the real estate world! Also terry is a great community member.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2014 - user7125200
Bought a home in 2011.

“Terry first assisted me a few years ago with a foreclosure home I purchased. He was very persistent in negotiating with the bank for that purchase even though they required us to jump through a lot of hoops in the process. Since that purchase, he has contacted me regarding a few homes he thought I might be interested in, plus shown me a number of homes I have called him on. He follows through with what he says he will do and works hard for his clients. I am not hesitant in recommending him as an agent. Ken Joyce”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2014 - Todd A. S
Bought a home in 2014 in Brodhead, WI 53520

“Terry was a excellent agent very prompt service. I was very happy with the service i received. I wouldn't use any agent but Terry.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2014 - Z
Bought a home in 2014 in Janesville, WI 53545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2013 - Ronald K B
Bought a home in 2013 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2013 - Ronald K B
Sold a home in 2013 in Janesville, WI 53546

“It was good having someone looking out for me in this purchase.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/07/2013 - Lance & Ellen D
Bought a home in 2013 in Brodhead, WI 53520

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2013 - James K
Sold a home in 2013 in Orfordville, WI 53576

“We rent right now if we decide to buy again we will be using Terry Morris as our buyers agent. He was very helpful and knew what he was doing. If I recommend First Weber I will recommend Terry. I cannot say enough good about Terry and his professionalism. Thanks again Terry”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/26/2013 - Craig C
Bought a home in 2013 in Footville, WI 53537

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2013 - Donald A. B
Sold a home in 2013 in Plymouth, WI 53548

“Terry went above and beyond from what I expected!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2013 - Corey H. F
Bought a home in 2013 in Delavan, WI 53115

“Thanks, Terry! ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/24/2012 - Richard P
Bought a home in 2012 in Beloit, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2012 - Mourad F
Sold a home in 2012 in Orfordville, WI 53576

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2012 - BMO Harris Bank
Sold a home in 2012 in Monroe, WI 53566

“ Terry is an extremely , talented, REO Agent . The best in the area, truly an asset to BMO Harris Bank. He treats these properties as his own. I have thoroughly enjoyed working with Terry. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2012 - Dennis & Ann S
Bought a home in 2012 in Beloit, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2012 - Keith M
Bought a home in 2012 in Albany, WI 53502

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2011 - Danny A. M
Bought a home in 2011 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Terry was the best realtor we have ever used!! First Webber should feel lucky to have him. We definatly did! This was a very messy complicated deal and Terry was the only thing that kept it all together. We found the only realitor we will use in the future. So a big thanks to Terry Morris and First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2011 - Troy & Clare L
Bought a home in 2011 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Terry has been a long-time friend of mine but I never knew how great a real estate agent he is. Terry is very knowledgeable and informative on the home buying/selling process, he was always very prompt and up-to-date with all of our meetings, and he gave us excellent advice and referrals for home services. In addition, I could see how hard Terry worked to understand our needs and desires to find us a home we would like and could afford. I will definitely be recommending Terry and First Weber to anyone I encounter who is looking to buy or sell a home because of the fine work Terry did. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2011 - Patricia K. D
Sold a home in 2011 in Brodhead, WI 53520

“Terry always let me know what was happening. I never had to worry about anything. He ttok care of everything for me, and I never met him in person. I shall be grateful to him for the rest of my life. He was a perfect Realestate person.”

Show all testimonials